List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Wednesday August 5, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Softball Practice
 
Tuesday August 11, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Practice
 
Wednesday August 12, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Softball Practice
 
Thursday August 13, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Ohio Valley Xpress 9U
 
Friday August 14, 2020
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM    2020 -2021 season Tryout
 
Tuesday August 18, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Practice
 
Wednesday August 19, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Softball Practice
 
Thursday August 20, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Ohio Valley Xpress 9U
 
Monday August 24, 2020
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Wheeling Fall Softball
 
Wednesday August 26, 2020
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Wheeling Fall Softball
 
Thursday August 27, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Ohio Valley Xpress 9U
 
Saturday August 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM    Wheeling Fall Softball
 
Sunday August 30, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM    Wheeling Fall Softball
 
Monday August 31, 2020
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Wheeling Fall Softball
 
Wednesday September 2, 2020
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Wheeling Fall Softball
 
Thursday September 3, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Ohio Valley Xpress 9U