List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Friday July 1, 2022
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Beast of the East
 
Saturday July 2, 2022
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Beast of the East
 
Sunday July 3, 2022
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Beast of the East
 
Monday July 4, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Tuesday July 5, 2022
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Wheeling Post 1 Game
 
Wednesday July 6, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Thursday July 7, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Friday July 8, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Saturday July 9, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Sunday July 10, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Monday July 11, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Baseball Camp - Baseball Camp
Attendees will receive instruction on the fundamentals of fielding, hitting, base running and fast pitch. Before July 7th, the cost to register is $30. Registration at Camp is $40.When : July 11, 2022- July 14, 2022Friday July 15, 2022 will be a rain make up dateLocation: Geno's FieldTime: 9AM -12:00PMPlease bring water bottles.  Please bring a full bat bag: baseball glove, baseball bat, batting gloves, etc.Dress for baseball competition (aka sliding)
 
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Tuesday July 12, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Baseball Camp - Baseball Camp
Attendees will receive instruction on the fundamentals of fielding, hitting, base running and fast pitch. Before July 7th, the cost to register is $30. Registration at Camp is $40.When : July 11, 2022- July 14, 2022Friday July 15, 2022 will be a rain make up dateLocation: Geno's FieldTime: 9AM -12:00PMPlease bring water bottles.  Please bring a full bat bag: baseball glove, baseball bat, batting gloves, etc.Dress for baseball competition (aka sliding)
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Wheeling Post 1 Game
 
Wednesday July 13, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Baseball Camp - Baseball Camp
Attendees will receive instruction on the fundamentals of fielding, hitting, base running and fast pitch. Before July 7th, the cost to register is $30. Registration at Camp is $40.When : July 11, 2022- July 14, 2022Friday July 15, 2022 will be a rain make up dateLocation: Geno's FieldTime: 9AM -12:00PMPlease bring water bottles.  Please bring a full bat bag: baseball glove, baseball bat, batting gloves, etc.Dress for baseball competition (aka sliding)
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Wheeling Post 1 Game
 
Thursday July 14, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Baseball Camp - Baseball Camp
Attendees will receive instruction on the fundamentals of fielding, hitting, base running and fast pitch. Before July 7th, the cost to register is $30. Registration at Camp is $40.When : July 11, 2022- July 14, 2022Friday July 15, 2022 will be a rain make up dateLocation: Geno's FieldTime: 9AM -12:00PMPlease bring water bottles.  Please bring a full bat bag: baseball glove, baseball bat, batting gloves, etc.Dress for baseball competition (aka sliding)
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Wheeling Post 1 Game
 
Friday July 15, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Saturday July 16, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Sunday July 17, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Monday July 18, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Tuesday July 19, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Wednesday July 20, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Thursday July 21, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Friday July 22, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Saturday July 23, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Sunday July 24, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Monday July 25, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Tuesday July 26, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Wednesday July 27, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Thursday July 28, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Friday July 29, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Saturday July 30, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice
 
Sunday July 31, 2022
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Post 1 Practice