Register Now

I-470 Complex - Field #1

Facility Area Information


567 Community St
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 234-3841

Log In to Request

Youth Baseball & Softball Field
  • Skinned Infield
  • Outfield fence 190' in left and center fields, 160' right
  • Baselines at 50', 60', 65'
  • No metal or steel cleats on portable mounds



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Wheeling Fall Softball Saturday September 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wheeling Fall Softball Sunday September 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Practice - 10U Baseball Tuesday September 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wheeling Fall Softball Saturday September 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wheeling Fall Softball Sunday September 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Practice - 10U Baseball Tuesday September 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wheeling Fall Softball Saturday October 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wheeling Fall Softball Sunday October 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Practice - 10U Baseball Tuesday October 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wheeling Fall Softball Saturday October 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wheeling Fall Softball Sunday October 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Practice - 10U Baseball Tuesday October 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wheeling Fall Softball Sunday October 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM