City of Wheeling Parks & Recreation
Register Now

I-470 Complex - Field #2

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
I-470 Complex
Field #1
Field #2
Field #3 (Lisa's Field)
Field #4 (Ben's Field)
Geno's Field
Field #5 (Big Field)
Miracle League Field
Batting Cage #1
Batting Cage #2
Batting Cage #3
Batting Cage #4


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


567 Community St
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 234-3841

Log In to Request

Youth Baseball & Softball Field
  • Skinned Infield
  • Outfield fence 160' in left and right fields, 180' center field
  • Baselines at 50' & 60'
  • No metal or steel cleats on portable mounds



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
10u Queen bees Wednesday May 25, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Elm Grove Softball - Livingston Monday May 30, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mountaineer Softball Game - Dallas Pike vs Elm Grove Panthers (Pigtail) Tuesday May 31, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mountaineer Softball Game- Pike vs EG Panthers (Ponytail) Monday June 6, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Softball League Tuesday June 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Softball League Thursday June 9, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hold for Pigtail Game Friday June 10, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Elm Grove Softball - Howard Monday June 13, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Game Tuesday June 14, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mountaineer Softball Game - MDV United vs Elm Grove Panthers (Ponytail) Thursday June 16, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mountaineer Softball Game - MDV United vs Elm Grove Panthers (Pigtail) Friday June 17, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Game Saturday June 18, 2022 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM