City of Wheeling Parks & Recreation
Register Now

I-470 Complex - Field #4 (Ben's Field)

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
I-470 Complex
Field #1
Field #2
Field #3 (Lisa's Field)
Field #4 (Ben's Field)
Geno's Field
Field #5 (Big Field)
Miracle League Field
Batting Cage #1
Batting Cage #2
Batting Cage #3
Batting Cage #4


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


567 Community St
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 234-3841

Log In to Request

Baseball & Softball Field
  • Skinned Infield
  • Outfield fence 190' in left and right fields, 205' center field
  • Baselines at 50', 60', 65', & 70'
  • No metal or steel cleats on portable mounds
  • Restrooms in press box



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Monday February 26, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Tuesday February 27, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Wednesday February 28, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Thursday February 29, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Friday March 1, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Girl's middle school softball Sunday March 3, 2024 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Monday March 4, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Tuesday March 5, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Wednesday March 6, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Thursday March 7, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Friday March 8, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Girls middle school softball Sunday March 10, 2024 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Monday March 11, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Tuesday March 12, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Wednesday March 13, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Thursday March 14, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Friday March 15, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Girls middle school softball Sunday March 17, 2024 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Monday March 18, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wheeling Central vs Weirton Madonna Tuesday March 19, 2024 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Wednesday March 20, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Practice Thursday March 21, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wheeling Central vs Williamstown 2 7 Inning Games Friday March 22, 2024 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Girls middle school softball Sunday March 24, 2024 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM