City of Wheeling Parks & Recreation
Register Now

I-470 Complex - Field #4 (Ben's Field)

Facility Area Information


567 Community St
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 234-3841

Log In to Request

Baseball & Softball Field
  • Skinned Infield
  • Outfield fence 190' in left and right fields, 205' center field
  • Baselines at 50', 60', 65', & 70'
  • No metal or steel cleats on portable mounds
  • Restrooms in press box



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
I-470 Complex
Field #1
Field #2
Field #3 (Lisa's Field)
Field #4 (Ben's Field)
Geno's Field
Field #5 (Big Field)
Miracle League Field
Batting Cage #1
Batting Cage #3
Batting Cage #4
Batting Cage #2


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Wheeling Park Softball Tuesday April 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wheeling Park Softball Thursday April 15, 2021 03:59 PM - 08:00 PM
Wheeling Park Softball Friday April 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Double Header (Game) Saturday April 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Wheeling Central Softball Game Saturday April 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:24 PM
Varsity Game Monday April 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wheeling Park Softball Tuesday April 20, 2021 03:59 PM - 08:00 PM
Wheeling Park Softball Wednesday April 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wheeling Park Softball Thursday April 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wheeling Park Softball Thursday April 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wheeling Park Softball Friday April 23, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball Scrimmages Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Double Header (Game) Sunday April 25, 2021 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wheeling Park Softball Thursday April 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wheeling Park Softball Tuesday May 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wheeling Park Softball Wednesday May 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wheeling Park Softball Thursday May 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wheeling Park Softball Saturday May 8, 2021 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Wheeling Park Softball Monday May 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice Tuesday May 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wheeling Park Softball Thursday May 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM