City of Wheeling Parks & Recreation
Register Now

I-470 Complex - Geno's Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
I-470 Complex
Field #1
Field #2
Field #3 (Lisa's Field)
Field #4 (Ben's Field)
Geno's Field
Field #5 (Big Field)
Miracle League Field
Batting Cage #1
Batting Cage #2
Batting Cage #3
Batting Cage #4


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


567 Community St
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 234-3841

Log In to Request

Baseball & Softball Field
  • Grass Infield
  • Outfield fence 265' in left and right fields, 300' center field
  • Baselines at 80'
  • Restrooms in press box



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Baseball Game-Taylor Tuesday May 24, 2022 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Woodsdale Baseball - Bronco & Pony Wednesday May 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice Wednesday May 25, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Mountaineer Baseball Game (Pony) - Cameron vs Woodsdale Tigers Thursday May 26, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mountaineer Baseball Game (Pony) - Elm Grove vs Woodsdale Tigers Monday May 30, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baseball Game-Taylor Tuesday May 31, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Woodsdale Baseball- Bronco & Pony Thursday June 2, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
game Monday June 6, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mountaineer Baseball Game (Pony) - Cameron vs Woodsdale Tigers Monday June 6, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Woodsdale Baseball- Bronco & Pony Thursday June 9, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Mountaineer Baseball Game (Pony) - Elm Grove vs Woodsdale Tigers Wednesday June 15, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Woodsdale Baseball- Bronco & Pony Thursday June 16, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Mountaineer Baseball Game (Pony) - Warwood vs Woodsdale Tigers Monday June 20, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Double Header Wednesday June 22, 2022 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Woodsdale Baseball- Bronco & Pony Thursday June 23, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM