Register Now

35th Street Ballfield

Facility Information

3501 Chapline St
Wheeling, WV 26003






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
YMCA Flag Football Saturday September 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
baseball 14U Sunday September 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adult Softball 35th Street Sunday September 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
baseball 14U Sunday September 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BASEBALL Monday September 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BASEBALL Wednesday September 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BASEBALL Thursday September 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
YMCA Flag Football Saturday September 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
baseball 14U Sunday September 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
baseball 14U Sunday September 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BASEBALL Monday September 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BASEBALL Wednesday September 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BASEBALL Thursday October 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
YMCA Flag Football Saturday October 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
baseball 14U Sunday October 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adult Softball 35th Street Sunday October 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
BASEBALL Monday October 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BASEBALL Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BASEBALL Thursday October 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
YMCA Flag Football Saturday October 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
baseball 14U Sunday October 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
BASEBALL Monday October 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BASEBALL Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BASEBALL Thursday October 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
YMCA Flag Football Saturday October 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
baseball 14U Sunday October 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
BASEBALL Monday October 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM