City of Wheeling Parks & Recreation
Register Now

35th Street Ballfield

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Baseball/Softball Field
Football Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

3501 Chapline St
Wheeling, WV 26003






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baseball practice Tuesday April 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball practice Wednesday April 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball practice Thursday April 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball practice Saturday April 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Baseball practice Saturday April 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Softball Sunday April 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Spear Softball Sunday April 18, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Baseball practice Monday April 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball practice Tuesday April 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball practice Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball practice Thursday April 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball practice Saturday April 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Baseball practice Saturday April 24, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Softball Sunday April 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball practice Monday April 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball practice Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball practice Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball practice Thursday April 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball practice Saturday May 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Baseball practice Monday May 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball practice Tuesday May 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball practice Thursday May 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball practice Saturday May 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Baseball practice Tuesday May 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball practice Thursday May 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM