City of Wheeling Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Pleasanton Playground

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Pleasanton Playground
Baseball/Softball Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

1092 Currie Dr
Wheeling, WV 26003



Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Rec ball practice & games Tuesday April 13, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Wednesday April 14, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Thursday April 15, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Friday April 16, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Saturday April 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Sunday April 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Monday April 19, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Tuesday April 20, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Wednesday April 21, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Thursday April 22, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Friday April 23, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Saturday April 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Sunday April 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Monday April 26, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Tuesday April 27, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Wednesday April 28, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Thursday April 29, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Friday April 30, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Saturday May 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Monday May 3, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Tuesday May 4, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Wednesday May 5, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Thursday May 6, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Friday May 7, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Saturday May 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Monday May 10, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Tuesday May 11, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Rec ball practice & games Thursday May 13, 2021 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM